The ASEAN Tourism Forum (ATF) is a cooperative regional effort to promote the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) as a tourism destination. This annual event involves all sectors of the tourism industry from the 10 ASEAN member states: Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

The ATF was established in 1981. Each year, the ATF organization rotates among member countries and 2021 marks the 40th anniversary of the event.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

News Portal, Glarepost

© 2020 by GLAREPOPST.